Frank Turner - Sleep is For the Week (Deluxe) (CD)

Sleep is For the Week (Deluxe)
Not Currently Available
Frank Turner'€™s debut solo album is getting a well deserved 10th anniversary makeover. Documenting a year in the former Million Dead man's life, the record features early classics such as The Real Damage and A Decent Cup of Tea, and remains a favourite among fans.

The new deluxe edition includes a bonus disc featuring the original six demo songs featured on his early CD-R demo.

1. The Real Damage
2. Vital Signs
3. Romantic Fatigue
4. A Decent Cup Of Tea
5. Father’s Day
6. Worse Things Happen At Sea
7. My Kingdom For A Horse
8. Back In The Day
9. Once We Were Anarchists
10. Wisdom Teeth
11. The Ladies Of London Town
12. Must Try Harder
13. The Ballad Of Me And My Friends

1. Romantic Fatigue (demo)
2. The Real Damage (demo)
3. Wisdom Teeth (demo)
4. Sunshine State (demo)
5. This Town Ain’t Big Enough For The One Of Me (demo)
6. Loging For The Day (demo)