Alex Harvey And His Soul Band - Shout! [2 FOR £22] (LP)

Shout! [2 FOR £22]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Originally scheduled for a release in 1965, Alex Harvey and His Soul Band's long lost second album was abandoned and only recently rediscovered in the Polydor Archive in Germany, and finally saw the light of day in the Alex Harvey 14 CD box set, The Last of the Teenage Idols. This is the first time the record has been available on vinyl!

1. Shout
2. Sticks and Stones
3. Take Out Some Insurance On Me Baby
4. Long Long Gone
5. Penicillin Blues
6. Shakin' All Over
7. Outskirts of Town
8. Tutti Frutti
9. My Kind Of Lovin'
10. Parchman Farm
11. Ten A Penny
12. Canoe Song
13. You Ain't No Good To Me
14. You've Put A Spell On Me
15. Hoochie Coochie Man