Babe, Terror - Ancient M'ocean [CD/Comic] (CD)

Ancient M'ocean [CD/Comic]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Having previously dealt in twisted pop music cultivated only using the sounds of his home city of São Paulo (garnering fans like Arto Lindsay and Four Tet along the way), Ancient M'€™ocean finds restlessly experimental Brazilian artist Babe, Terror in his richest and most expansive form yet.

The 15 track audio-visual experiment comes packed inside a comic conceptualised by Babe, Terror himself and beautifully realised in tender illustrated form by Michael Crook, chronicling just a small part of "€œa community of souls... an incorruptible interconnection that binds us together as a whole."

The 20 page comic, concerning an understated scifi romance taking place in a world adjacent and just out of reach of our own, collects stories of ancient customs and traditions, submerged but sharing the same sun, moon and energy.

1. Windsurf for Souls I
2. Atlantic Verticode
3. Mirakel Hoorn
4. Allureon Intro
5. Allureon Intro Part 1
6. Allureon Intro Part 2
7. Allureon Intro Part 3
8. South
9. Lunairel
10. Windsurf for Souls II
11. Kosminen Flate
12. Fryffordd
13. Windsurf for Souls III
14. We'll Be Here
15. Forever Home