AFI - AFI (The Blood Album) (CD)

AFI (The Blood Album)
Ships In 2/3 Days
Californian rock and emo favourites AFI are back with a highly anticipated new album, AFI (The Blood Album).  The band'€™s 10th full-length was recorded at Megawatt Studios in Los Angeles, with producers Jade Puget and Matt Hyde (Deftones).

1. Dark Snow       
2. Still A Stranger
3. Aurelia       
4. Hidden Knives       
5. Get Hurt       
6. Above The Bridge       
7. So Beneath You       
8. Snow Cats       
9. Dumb Kids       
10. Pink Eyes       
11. Feed From The Floor       
12. White Offerings       
13. She Speaks The Language       
14. The Wind That Carries Me Away