Loyle Carner - Yesterday's Gone (LP)

Yesterday's Gone
Yesterday'€™s Gone is the hotly-anticipated debut album by emotive rapper Loyle Carner. The record features the singles Florence, NO CD, Ain'€™t Nothing Changed, Stars & Shards and The Isle of Arran.

1. The Isle Of Arran
2. Mean It In The Morning
3. Damselfly (FT Tom Misch)
4. Ain't Nothing Changed
5. Swear
6. Florence (FT Kwes)
7. The Seamstress (Tooting Masala)
8. Stars & Shards
9. No Worries (FT. Rebel Kleff & Jhest)
10. Rebel 101
11. No CD (FT. Rebel Kleff)
12. Mrs C
13. Sun Of Jean (FT. Mum and Dad)