Alicia Keys - Here (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Alicia Keys'€™ sixth studio album is now available on vinyl! Produced by Keys and Mark Batson, the record has spawned a clutch of hit singles, including In Common and Blended Family, the latter of which features A$AP Rocky.

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don't Really Care_1 Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) (feat. A$AP Rocky)
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can't Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War