Accept - Restless and Live (CD)

Restless and Live
Ships In 2/3 Days
When heavy metal titans Accept returned to the stage in 2009, nobody knew that they were embarking on the most successful chapter of their history. After nearly seven years, countless live sensations and three successful albums, the group are now bundling the energy, rage and thunderstorm of their 40-year career into a new live release.

Restless & Live captures the band'€™s headline show at 2015'€™s Bang Your Head!!! Festival. Here, their spectacular, career spanning performance is captured over two CDs.

1. Stampede
2. Stalingrad
3. Hellfire
4. London Leatherboys
5. Living for Tonite
6. 200 Years
7. Demon's Night
8. Dying Breed
9. Final Journey
10. From the Ashes We Rise
11. Losers and Winners
12. No Shelter
13. Shadow Soldiers
14. Midnight Mover

1. Starlight
2. Restless and Wild
3. Son of a Bitch
4. Pandemic
5. Dark Side of My Heart
6. The Curse
7. Flash Rockin' Man
8. Bulletproof
9. Fall of the Empire
10. Fast As a Shark
11. Metal Heart
12. Teutonic Terror
13. Balls to the Wall