Frank Turner - Poetry of the Deed (LP)

Poetry of the Deed
Not Currently Available
Released in 2009, Poetry of the Deed is the third solo album from former Million Dead frontman Frank Turner. Unlike his previous record, Poetry of the Deed was rehearsed, arranged and recorded with his full band, making it a far more collaborative effort. The change in approach paid off on the likes of The Road, Try This At Home and Dan'€™s Song, which remain fan favourites.

1. Live Fast Die Old
2. Try This At Home
3. Dan's Song
4. Poetry Of The Deed
5. Isabel
6. The Fastest Way Back Home
7. Sons Of Liberty
8. The Road    
9. Faithful Son
10. Richard Divine
11. Sunday Nights
12. Our Lady Of The Campfire
13. Journey Of The Magi