Alex Cumming & Nicola Beazley - Across the Water (CD)

Across the Water
Not Currently Available
Across The Water is the debut album from accordion and fiddle duo Alex Cumming (The Teacups) and Nicola Beazley (Speldosa).

1. Bonny Ship The Diamond
2. Bethans
3. Billy Taylor
4. The Breakfast Set
5. Streets Of Forbes
6. Lachlan Tigers
7. Enrico
8. Bold Fisherman
9. Across The Water
10. Come Me Lads