Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) (CD)

Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)
Ships In 2/3 Days
Kylie is preparing to release Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition), a special edition of her 2015 festive album Kylie Christmas. Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village, the album features 22 tracks -€“ including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs.

Six brand new recordings feature on this edition, including the original track At Christmas as well as Stay Another Day, I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday, Christmas Lights and Everybody'€™s Free (To Feel Good). Kylie also adds Mika to the album'€™s long list of collaborators, appearing on Paul McCartney'€™s brilliant Wonderful Christmastime.

1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year       
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)       
3. Winter Wonderland       
4. Only You (with James Corden)       
5. Stay Another Day       
6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)       
7. At Christmas       
8. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter       
9. Every Day's Like Christmas       
10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)       
11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)       
12. Let It Snow       
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday       
14. White December       
15. 2000 Miles       
16. Santa Baby       
17. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here       
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas       
19. Oh Santa       
20. Cried Out Christmas       
21. Christmas Lights       
22. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)