Alison Moyet - Raindancing (Deluxe) (CD)

Raindancing (Deluxe)
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1987, Raindancing is the second studio album from Alison Moyet. The record reached #2 in the UK, and includes the singles Is This Love? Weak in the Presence of Beauty, Ordinary Girl and Sleep Like Breathing, a duet with David Freeman of The Lover Speaks.

This deluxe edition features a bonus disc with rare mixes, previously unreleased cuts and tracks mostly released only on vinyl.

1. Weak in the Presence of Beauty
2. Ordinary Girl
3. You Got Me Wrong
4. Without You
5. Sleep Like Breathing
6. Is This Love?
7. Blow Wind Blow
8. Glorious Love
9. When I Say (No Giveaway)
10. Stay

1. Is This Love? (L.A. Mix)
2. Blow Wind Blow (Long Version)
3. Weak in the Presence of Beauty (Extended Mix)
4. To Work On You
5. Take My Imagination to Bed
6. Ordinary Girl (Remix)
7. Palm of Your Hand (Cloak & Dagger)
8. Ordinary Girl (Dance Mix)
9. Love Letters
10. This House
11. Love Letters (Extended Version)
12. The Coventry Carol
13. Love Resurrection (Live At Wembley Arena, 13th May 1987)
14. Ne Me Quitte Pas (Live At Wembley Arena, 13th May 1987)
15. You and Me (Demo)
16. Let's Get Personal - James Brown