Alison Moyet - Essex (Deluxe) (CD)

Essex (Deluxe)
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1994, Essex is the fourth studio album from Alison Moyet. The record includes the singles Falling, Whispering Your Name Getting into Something and Ode to Boy II.

This deluxe edition features a bonus disc with rare mixes, previously unreleased cuts and tracks mostly released only on vinyl.

1. Falling
2. And I Know
3. Whispering Your Name
4. Getting into Something
5. So Am I
6. Satellite
7. Ode to Boy
8. Dorothy
9. Another Living Day
10. Boys Own
11. Take of Me
12. Ode to Boy II
13. Whispering Your Name (Single Mix)
14. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Single Mix)
15. Blue
16. Solid Wood (Single Mix)
17. My Best Day - The Lightning Seeds
18. Make a Change (feat. Alison Moyet) - Nearly God
19. Our Colander Eyes (Single Mix)

1. Falling (Infinite Dub)
2. It Won't Be Long (Acoustic)
3. Whispering Your Name (Extended Mix)
4. Whispering Your Name (Vince Clarke Remix)
5. Getting Into Something (Midnight Mix)
6. Dorothy (Acoustic)
7. Ne Me Quitte Pas (Acoustic)
8. Never Too Late (Remix)
9. Never Too Late (Extended Remix)
10. Life in a Hole
11. Rock and Roll (Live At The Mean Fiddler, London, 3rd April 1992)
12. Sunderland Glynn
13. Beautiful
14. How Long (Alternate Edit)
15. Blue (The Essential Mix)
16. Our Colander Eyes (Demo)
17. Blue (Playing the Field Edit)
18. There Are Worse Things I Could Do