Middle Brother - Limited Edition 10"€ (Indie Exclusive) (10" Single)

Limited Edition 10
Ships In 2/3 Days
The lead singers of Deer Tick, Dawes and Delta Spirit have come together to form the groundbreaking musical project Middle Brother. A delicious mix of alt-country, folk and soulful rock '€˜n'€™ roll, this 10"€ picture disc is only available through independent stores such as ourselves, and includes a previously unreleased Middle Brother version of Deer Tick'€™s Funny Word.

1. I Can’t Stay Here Anymore
2. Funny Word
3. Hemingway
4. Walkin’ The Beat
5. Steely Dan And Outlaw