10cc - The Original Soundtrack [2 FOR £22] (LP)

The Original Soundtrack [2 FOR £22]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1975, The Original Soundtrack is the third studio album from 10cc. The record includes the singles Life Is a Minestrone and I'm Not in Love, the latter of which is perhaps the group'€™s most popular song.

1. Une Nuit a Paris (Part 1)/The Same Night in Paris (Part 2)/Later the Same Night in Paris (Part 3)
2. I'm Not in Love
3. Blackmail
4. The Second Sitting for the Last Supper
5. Brand New Day
6. Flying Junk
7. Life Is a Minestrone
8. The Film of My Love