10cc - How Dare You! [2 FOR £22] (LP)

How Dare You! [2 FOR £22]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1976, How Dare You! is the fourth studio album from 10cc. The record features the singles I'm Mandy Fly Me and Art for Art's Sake, and was the group'€™s last to feature the original lineup of Eric Stewart, Graham Gouldman, Kevin Godley, and Lol Creme.

1. How Dare You
2. Lazy Ways
3. I Wanna Rule the World
4. I'm Mandy Fly Me
5. Iceberg
6. Art for Art's Sake
7. Rock 'N' Roll Lullaby
8. Head Room
9. Don't Hang Up