R.E.M. - Out of Time (25th Anniversary Edition) (CD)

Out of Time (25th Anniversary Edition)
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1991, Out of Time is the seventh album from R.E.M. The record which turned them from cult favourites to a worldwide phenomenon, it features the classic single Losing My Religion, along with such fan favourites as Country Feedback, Half the World Away and Near Wild Heaven.

Now, the record is being reissued to celebrate its 25th anniversary. As well as a remastered version of the original album, the new package features demo versions of every album track, as well as demos for two non-album B-sides and a previously unreleased song.

1. Radio Song
2. Losing My Religion
3. Low
4. Near Wild Heaven
5. Endgame
6. Shiny Happy People
7. Belong
8. Half A World Away
9. Texarkana
10. Country Feedback
11. Me In Honey

1. Losing My Religion 1 (demo)
2. Near Wild Heaven 1 (demo)
3. Shiny Happy People 1 (demo)
4. Texarkana 1 (demo)
5. Untitled Demo 2
6. Radio - Acoustic (Radio Song 1 demo)
7. Near Wild Heaven 2 (demo)
8. Shiny Happy People 2 (demo)
9. Slow Sad Rocker (Endgame demo)
10. Radio - Band (Radio Song 3 demo)
11. Losing My Religion 2 (demo)
12. Belong (demo)
13. Blackbirds (Half A World Away demo)
14. Texarkana (demo)
15. Country Feedback (demo)
16. Me On Keyboard (Me In Honey demo)
17. Low (demo)
18. 40 Sec. (40 Second Song demo)
19. Fretless 1 (demo)