Kleeer - I Love to Dance (CD)

I Love to Dance
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1979, I Love to Dance is the debut studio album from New York funk and disco band Kleeer. This new edition supplements the record with seven bonus tracks.

1. Tonight's The Night (Good Time)
2. Keep Your Body Workin'
3. Happy Me
4. I Love To Dance
5. It's Magic
6. To Groove You
7. Amour
8. Kleeer Sailin'
9. Keep Your Body Workin'
10. Keep Your Body Workin'
11. Tonight’™s The Night
12. It's Magic
13. It's Magic