Bufi - Revelacion (LP)

Not Currently Available
Four years on from his debut album Trilogy, Bufi finally returns with a follow-up, entitled Revelación. The record tells a fragment of the journey towards Bufi'€™s emotional and artistic maturity, where different soundscapes like acid, dance, ambient and psychedelic music coexist harmoniously.

1. Apocalipstick
2. Dan's Return
3. White Tambourine
4. Cosmoattack
5. Interlude
6. Peaks
7. Mañana
8. New Ground