The Beach Boys - Surfer Girl (LP)

Surfer Girl
Released in 1963, Surfer Girl is the third studio album from The Beach Boys. One of the band'€™s early classics, the record spent a total of 56 weeks on the US chart.

1. Surfer Girl
2. Catch a Wave
3. The Surfer Moon
4. South Bay Surfer
5. The Rocking Surfer
6. Little Deuce Coupe
7. In My Room
8. Hawaii
9. Surfer's Rule
10. Our Car Club
11. Your Summer Dream
12. Boogie Woodie