The Traveling Wilburys - The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3 (LP)

The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Traveling Wilburys (sometimes shortened to the Wilburys) were a British-American supergroup initially consisting of Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty.

Though Orbison passed away shortly after the release of their debut album, the group pressed on and in 1990 unveiled a follow up, The Traveling Wilburys: Vol. 3.

1. She's My Baby
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged to Me
4. The Devil's Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
7. Where Were You Last Night?
8. Cool Dry Place
9. New Blue Moon
10. You Took My Breath Away
11. Wilbury Twist