The Traveling Wilburys - The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 (CD)

The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Traveling Wilburys (sometimes shortened to the Wilburys) were a British-American supergroup consisting of Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty.

Released in 1988, the group'€™s debut album was both a commercial and critical success - a fitting triumph from some of music'€™s finest and most legendary songwriters.

1. Handle with Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading for the Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter and the Monkey Man
10. End of the Line