Andrea Bocelli - Cinema (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
International superstar Andrea Bocelli is back with his eagerly-awaited new album Cinema; a record which celebrates the greatest movie songs of all time. It marks Bocelli'€™s first new material in two years, and finds him partnering Ariana Grande on the heart wrenching duet E Piu Ti Penso and Nicole Scherzinger on the epic musical anthem Don'€™t Cry For Me Argentina. A terrific collection of well-loved movie songs - including the themes from Gladiator, The Godfather, Breakfast at Tiffany'€™s and many more - this new project will delight Andrea Bocelli and film fans alike!

1. Maria
2. La Chanson De Lara
3. Moon River
4. E Più Ti Penso (Feat. Ariana Grande)
5. Be My Love
6. The Music of the Night
7. Por Una Cabeza
8. Sorridi Amore Vai
9. Mi Mancherai
10. Cheek to Cheek (Feat. Veronica Berti)
11. Brucia La Terra
12. No Llores Por Mi Argentina
13. Nelle Tue Mani (Now We Are Free)