Cradle of Filth - From the Cradle to Enslave (12" Single)

From the Cradle to Enslave
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1999, Cradle of Filth'€™s second EP, From the Cradle to the Enslave, is now available on vinyl for the very first time. Pressed on red wax, the 12"€ includes  includes Dawn of Eternity, a track only previously available on the US version of the EP.

1. From the Cradle to Enslave
2. Of Dark Blood and Fucking
3. Death Comes Ripping
4. Sleepless
5. Pervert's Church (From the Cradle to Deprave)
6. Funeral in Carpathia (Be Quick or Be Dead Version)
7. Dawn of Eternity