94 East feat. Prince - 94 East feat. Prince (3LP) (LP Box Set)

94 East feat. Prince (3LP)
Not Currently Available
This reissued album holds the earliest known recordings of Prince, made with Pepé Willie's band 94 East and recorded between December 1975 and February 1979. On the record, Prince contributes electric guitar, guitars, bass, keyboards, synths, organ, drums, harmony and backing vocals and is clearly heard on all of these historic recordings.

A must for collectors, this box set supplements the album with a bonus LP featuring three instrumental tracks and a rehearsal take.

1. Just Another Sucker
2. If You Feel Like Dancin'
3. Lovin' Cup
4. Games (Original Version)
5. Dance To The Music Of The World
6. One Man Jam

1. If You See Me
2. Games (Instrumental Version)
3. I'll Always Love You
4. Better Than You Think
5. If We Don't
6. You Can Be My Teacher
7. Love, Love, Love

1. If You See Me (Instrumental Version)
2. Games (Alternate Instrumental Version)
3. Better Than You Think (Instrumental Version)
4. Dance To The Music Of The World (Rehearsal Session Version)