Brian Jonestown Massacre - Mini Album Thingy Wingy (CD)

Mini Album Thingy Wingy
Ships In 2/3 Days
Brian Jonestown Massacre are back with a brand new seven-track mini-album, Mini Album Thingy Wingy. Clocking in at 34 minutes, the release contains four self-written songs by Anton Newcombe , a co-write of the band's first Slovakian song (Pr í Pr í) with Vladimir Nosal , another co-write (Pish) with Tess Parks and a cover of the 13th Floor Elevators' track Dust, which features Alex Maas from the Black Angels.

1. Pish ,
2. Pr í Pr í ,
3. Get some ,
4. Dust ,
5. Leave it alone ,
6. Mandrake handshake
7. Here comes the waiting for the sun