Brian Jonestown Massacre - Mini Album Thingy Wingy (Indie Exclusive) (10" Single)

Mini Album Thingy Wingy (Indie Exclusive)
Not Currently Available
Brian Jonestown Massacre are back with a brand new seven-track mini-album, Mini Album Thingy Wingy. Clocking in at 34 minutes, the release contains four self-written songs by Anton Newcombe , a co-write of the band's first Slovakian song (Pr í Pr í) with Vladimir Nosal , another co-write (Pish) with Tess Parks and a cover of the 13th Floor Elevators' track Dust, which features Alex Maas from the Black Angels.

Available exclusively through independent stores such as ourselves, this special format spreads the record over two 10" singles, both of which are pressed on red vinyl. It's limited to just 1000 copies, so don't delay!

10" 1:
1. Pish ,
2. Pr í Pr í ,
3. Get some ,
4. Dust ,

10" 2:
1. Leave it alone ,
2. Mandrake handshake
3. Here comes the waiting for the sun