Mark Lanegan - Whiskey For the Holy Ghost (LP)

Whiskey For the Holy Ghost
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1994, Whiskey For the Holy Ghost is the classic second solo album from Screaming Trees singer Mark Lanegan. The record builds upon the roots-music foundation Lanegan established with his debut The Winding Sheet, showcasing his growing maturity as a songwriter and vocalist. Still cited by many fans as his finest solo hour, the record features guest appearances from Mudhoney'€™s Dan Peters on Borracho and House A Home.

1. The River Rise
2. Borracho
3. House A Home
4. Kingdoms Of Rain
5. Carnival
6. Riding The Nightingale
7. El Sol
8. Dead On You
9. Shooting Gallery
10. Sunrise
11. Pendulum
12. Judas Touch
13. Beggar's Blues