Ilya Beshevli - Night Forest (LP)

Night Forest
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2012, Night Forest is the debut album from Ilya Beshevli. Ilya's beautiful compositions have been compared to that of Yann Tiersen and Ludovico Einaudi but with his own distinctly Siberian take on the modern classical genre.

1. Morning Again
2. Tears Of A Tiger
3. Night Forest
4. Pacific Ocean
5. Restless Heart
6. Beautiful Image
7. Wind
8. Snowdrop
9. Bird In Captivity
10. Pursuit Of Happiness