Ben E. King & The Drifters - The Absolutely Essential (CD)

The Absolutely Essential
Not Currently Available
This triple-CD collection features all of the tracks Ben E. King recorded with The Drifters, including the smash hit Save The Last Dance For Me, as well as an extensive selection of solo material.

1. Stand By Me
2. There Goes My Baby (With The Drifters)
3. Dance With Me (With The Drifters)
4. Kiss And Make Up (With The Crowns)
5. Oh My Love (With The Drifters)
6. I'll Forget About You (With The Crowns)
7. (If You Cry) True Love, True Love (With The Drifters)
8. This Magic Moment (With The Drifters)
9. Baltimore (With The Drifters)
10. Lonely Winds (With The Drifters)
11. Hey Senorita
12. Nobody But Me (With The Drifters)
13. I Count The Tears (With The Drifters)
14. Sometimes I Wonder (With The Drifters)
15. How Often
16. A Help-Each-Other Romance (With LaVern Baker)
17. Sway
18. Come Closer To Me
19. Perfidia

1. Save The Last Dance For Me (With The Drifters)
2. Amor
3. On The Horizon
4. First Taste Of Love
5. Granada
6. Sweet And Gentle
7. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
8. Frenesi
9. Souvenir Of Mexico
10. Besame Mucho
11. Love Me, Love Me
12. My Heart Cries For You
13. He Will Break Your Heart
14. Dream Lover
15. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
16. My Foolish Heart
17. Fever
18. Moon River
19. What A Difference A Day Made

1. Spanish Harlem
2. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
3. The Hermit Of Misty Mountain
4. Ecstacy
5. Because Of You
6. At Last
7. On The Street Where You Live
8. It's All In The Game
9. Too Bad
10. Show Me The Way
11. Here Comes The Night
12. Yes
13. Young Boy Blues
14. I Promise Love
15. Brace Yourself
16. I'm Standing By
17. Walking In The Footsteps Of A Fool
18. Tell Daddy
19. Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear