Saga - Live in Hamburg (CD)

Live in Hamburg
Not Currently Available
Live in Hamburg - recorded on April 28th, 2015 at Fabrik - is a must have for every SAGA fan! Featuring a setlist consisting of the most famous songs of the band'€™s near four decade career, the concert paints an epic picture of one of the greatest progressive rock bands doing what they do best.

1. (Goodbye) Once Upon The Time
2. Someone Should
3. You're Not Alone
4. Hot To Cold
5. On The Loose
6. On My Way
7. Scratching The Surface
8. Time To Go
9. I'll Be
10. Don't Be Late, Drum Solo
11. Wildest Dreams
12. Ice Nice
13. Humble Stance
14. Careful Where You Step
15. Wind Him Up
16. The Flyer