Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Greatest Hits (LP)

Aretha's Greatest Hits
In Stock
Released in 1971, Aretha'€™s Greatest Hits featured some of the finest and most popular cuts from Aretha Franklin'€™s glittering career, as well as three new recordings: Spanish Harlem, You're All I Need to Get By and Bridge Over Troubled Water.

1. Spanish Harlem
2. Chain Of Fools
3. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
4. I Say A Little Prayer
5. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
6. Let It Be
7. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
9. Respect
10. Baby I Love You
11. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
12. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
13. You're All I Need To Get By
14. Call Me