Frank Sinatra - A Man and His Music (LP)

A Man and His Music
Ships In 2/3 Days
Continuing Frank Sinatra'€™s centennial year celebration ahead of his December 12 birthday, three classic 1965 Sinatra albums are being reissued on vinyl to commemorate their own 50th anniversaries. Along with September of My Years and Strangers in the Night, A Man and His Music marked a surge of popularity in his music, and won the Grammy Award for Album of the Year.

1. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
2. All Or Nothing
3. I'll Never Smile Again
4. There Are Such Things
5. I'll Be Seeing You
6. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
7. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
8. Night And Day
9. Oh! What It Seemed To Be
10. Soliloquy
11. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
12. The House I Live In
13. From Here To Eternity

1. Come Fly With Me
2. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
3. Learnin' The Blues
4. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
5. Young At Heart
6. Witchcraft
7. All The Way
8. Love And Marriage
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. Ring - A
11. The Second Time Around
12. The Summit
13. The Oldest Established (Permanent Floating Crap Game In New York)
14. Luck Be A Lady
15. Call Me Irresponsible
16. Fly Me To The Moon
17. Softly, As I Leave You
18. My Kind Of Town
19. The September Of My Years