Alien Sex Fiend - Classic Albums and BBC Sessions (4CD) (CD Box Set)

Classic Albums and BBC Sessions (4CD)
Not Currently Available
Way ahead of its time, Alien Sex Fiend'€™s fusion of electronic rhythms, synthesisers, samples and rewired, carefree insanity sincerely warrants rediscovery. And what better way to do so than with this top-value CD set, which houses four albums of deep fried proto electro punk, as well as a wealth of relevant single mixes, B-sides, rarities and previously unreleased John Peel sessions.

1. Wish I Woz a Dog
2. Wild Women
3. I'm Not Mad
4. New Christian Music
5. Wigwam Wipe Out
6. I'm Her Frankenstein
7. I Am a Product
8. Ignore the Machine
9. Lips Can't Go
10. Black Rabbit
11. Under the Thunder (Ignore the Dub)
12. 30 Second Coma
13. Rip (Blue Crumb Truck)
14. New Christian Music (Single Version)
1. In God We Trust (in Cars We Rust)
2. Dead and Re-Buried
3. She's a Killer
4. Hee-Haw (Here Come the Bone People)
5. Smoke My Bones
6. Breakdown and Cry (Lay Down and Die
7. E.S.T. (Trip to the Moon)
8. Attack!!!!!#2
9. Dead and Buried
10. Attack!!!!
11. Boneshaker Baby
12. I Am a Product (Live)
1. I'm Doing Time in a Maximum Security Twilight Home
2. Mine's Full of Maggots
3. Do You Sleep
4. In and Out of My Mind
5. Spies
6. Fly in the Ointment
7. Seconds to Nowhere
8. The Beaver Destroys Forests
9. Do You Sleep
10. Depravity Lane (Think I'll Take a Trip)
11. Ignore the Machine (Electrode Mix)
12. Attack!!!!(Live at the BBC)
13. Dead and Buried (Live at the BBC)
14. Hee-Haw (Live at the BBC)
15. Ignore the Machine (Live at the BBC)
1. Smells Like.....
2. Manic Depression
3. Believe It Or Not
4. April Showers / Wop-Bop
5. Get Into It
6. Lesson One
7. Do It Right
8. To Be Continued
9. Buggin' Me
10. I Walk the Line
11. Here She Comes
12. Can't Stop Smoking
13. In God We Trust (Live at the BBC)
14. E.S.T. (Live at the BBC)