John Barry - Thunderball [2 FOR £22] (LP)

Thunderball [2 FOR £22]
Not Currently Available
To celebrate the much-heralded release of Spectre, six classic James Bond soundtracks are being reissued on vinyl. Pressed on 180g vinyl, Thunderball was composed by the award winning John Barry, and includes the hugely popular theme from Tom Jones.

1. Thunderball - Tom Jones 
2. Chateau Flight 
3. The Spa 
4. Switching The Body 
5. The Bomb 
6. Café Martinique 
7. Thunderball 
8. Death Of Fiona 
9. Bond Below Disco Volante 
10. Search For Vulcan 
11. 007 
12. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang