Flight of the Conchords - Flight of the Conchords (CD)

Flight of the Conchords
Ships In 2/3 Days
Acclaimed Kiwi novelty band Flight Of The Conchords followed the release of their six-track Grammy Award-nominated CD EP The Distant Future with their full length record album debut in 2008, the conveniently titled Flight Of The Conchords.

1. Foux du Fafa
2. Inner City Pressure
3. Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros
4. Think About It
5. Ladies of the World
6. Muthafuckas
7. The Prince of Parties
8. Leggy Blonde
9. Robots
10. Boom
11. A Kiss Is Not a Contract
12. The Most Beautiful Girl (in the Room)
13. Business Time
14. Bowie
15. Au Revoir