Asie Payton - Just Do Me Right (LP)

Just Do Me Right
Ships In 2/3 Days
This posthumous complement to Payton'€™s only studio disc is something of a revelation. Not only does it confirm that he was a great blues and soul singer, but it shows the man could play funk too. The result is a soaring testimony to someone who was an unsung great in his lifetime. Originally released in 2006, this is the first time the record has been available on vinyl.

1. Back To The Bridge
2. Do Me Right
3. 1000 Years
4. I Got A Friend
5. Need My Help
6. Livin' In So Much Pain
7. You Got Me Doin' Things
8. Why'd You Do It
9. Nobody But You
10. Lose My Happy Home
11. You Don't Want Me
12. Watch Yourself
13. Asie's Story
14. Back To The Bridge (2002)