David Brent - Life on the Road (CD)

Life on the Road
Ships In 2/3 Days
Directed, written by and starring Ricky Gervais, David Brent: Life On The Road sees a documentary crew catching up with David Brent 12 years on from The Office. Brent is now a travelling salesman, chasing his dream of rock stardom by self-financing a UK tour with his band, Foregone Conclusion.

The accompanying album includes songs composed by Gervais especially for the film, as well as songs already familiar to fans including Free Love Freeway, Paris Nights, Spaceman and Equality Street. The record was produced by Gervais and Andy Burrows - a successful recording artist under his own name and formerly the drummer of Razorlight.

1. Ooh La La
2. Native American
3. Lonely Cowboy
4. Freelove Freeway
5. Life On the Road
6. Slough
7. Thank Fuck It's Friday
8. Lady Gypsy
9. Please Don't Make Fun of the Disableds
10. Paris Nights
11. Don't Cry It's Christmas
12. Spaceman
13. Equality Street
14. Ain't No Trouble
15. Electricity