Tame Impala - Innerspeaker (CD)

Not Currently Available
Released in 2010, Innerspeaker is the debut album from Australian psychedelic favourites Tame Impala. The record was mostly recorded by band leader Kevin Parker, and proved a huge hit among music critics, going on to win the J Award for Australian Album of the Year.

1. It Is Not Meant to Be
2. Desire Be, Desire Go
3. Alter Ego
4. Lucidity
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
6. Solitude Is Bliss
7. Jeremy's Storm
8. Expectation
9. The Bold Arrow of Time
10. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
11. I Don't Really Mind