Blackberry Smoke - Leave a Scar: Live in North Carolina (LP)

Leave a Scar: Live in North Carolina
Ships In 2/3 Days

1. Shakin' Hands With the Holy Ghost
2. Sanctified Woman
3. Testify
4. Good One Comin' On
5. Six Ways to Sunday
6. Ain't Got the Blues
7. Lucky Seven
8. Pretty Little Lie
9. Restless
10. Up in Smoke
11. Crimson Moon

1. The Whippoorwill
2. Son of the Bourbon
3. Everybody Knows She's Mine
4. One Horse Town
5. Lesson in a Bottle
6. Ain't Much Left of Me
7. Leave a Scar
8. Sleeping Dogs
9. Payback's a Bitch
10. Up the Road
11. Shake Your Magnolia
With three studio albums under their belts, Blackberry Smoke entered 2014 thinking it was high time they released a live album. The result was Leave a Scar, a terrific double-disc document a show in North Carolina, with a setlist packed with signature anthems and fan favourites.

Before their Bonfire Night show at Newcastle's O2 Academy, the Atlanta band popped into Reflex for an in-store performance and signing session.