Analog Brothers - Pimp to Eat (LP)

Pimp to Eat
Not Currently Available
The Analog Brothers was an experimental hip hop crew featuring Ice-T, Kool Keith, Marc Live, Black Silver and Rex Roland. Out of the attics of the insane comes one of the most overlooked rap classics of its era, full of bizarre boasts, ice-cold and meteor-hard beats, and the best bad examples.

1. Intro
2. Analog Technics (feat. Odd Oberhiem) - Odo Oberheim
3. More Freaks
4. 2005 (feat. Odd Oberhiem) - Odo Oberheim
5. So Bad
6. Analog Annihilator vs. Silver Surfer
7. Perms, Baldheads, Afros & Dreds
8. Who Wanna Be Done (feat. Rhyme Syndicate) - Rhyme Syndicate
9. Country Girl
10. War (feat. DJ Cisco & H Bomb) - H.Bomb
11. Double Back
12. We Sleep Days (feat. Jacky Jaspter) - Jacky Jasper
13. Bionic Oldsmobile
14. Shut Down Show (feat. Synth-a-Size Sisters) - Synth-A-Size Sisters
15. Once I Get It (feat. Teflon)
16. Analog Outro