Bakerloo - Bakerloo (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Progressive blues outfit Barkerloo formed in Staffordshire in 1968, at the tail end of the British blues boom. With Dave Clempson'€™s exceptional guitar playing at the heart of their sound, the group unveiled this eponymous debut album a year later.

1. Big Bear Folly
2. Bring It on Home
3. Drivin' Bachwards
4. Last Blues
5. Gang Bang
6. This Worried Feeling
7. Son of Moonshine
8. Once Upon a Time (B-Side of Single)
9. This Worried Feeling (Alternate Take)
10. Georgia
11. Train
12. Son of Moonshine Part One (Alternate Take)