Bob Dylan - Blonde on Blonde (LP)

Blonde on Blonde
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1966, Blonde on Blonde was Bob Dylan'€™s seventh studio album. The last of Dylan'€™s trilogy of rock albums - following Bringing It All Back Home and Highway 61 Revisited - the record is often cited among the finest ever recorded, and was ranked at #9 on Rolling Stone’s list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. In addition, Just Like a Woman and Visions of Johanna are regularly named among the finest of Dylan'€™s remarkable career, and featured prominently in the same publication'€™s greatest songs rundown.

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Pledging My Time
3. Visions of Johanna
4. One of Us Must Know
5. I Want You
6. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
8. Just Like a Woman

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine
2. Temporary Like Achilles
3. Absolutely Sweet Marie
4. 4th Time Around
5. Obviously 5 Believers
6. Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands