Foo Fighters - There Is Nothing Left To Lose [2 FOR £22] (LP)

There Is Nothing Left To Lose [2 FOR £22]
Released in 1999, There is Nothing Left to Lose is Foo Fighters''€™ third studio album. A critical and commercial success, the record includes hits like Learn to Fly, Breakout and Stacked Actors, which remain fan favourites and live regulars to this day.

1. Stacked Actors
2. Breakout
3. Learn to Fly
4. Gimme Stitches
5. Generator
6. Aurora
7. Live-In Skin
8. Next Year
9. Headwires
10. Ain't It the Life
11. M.I.A.