Foo Fighters - One By One (LP)

One By One
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2002, One By One is Foo Fighters' fourth studio album. The record features the hits and fan favourites All My Life and Times Like These.

1. All My Life
2. Low
3. Have It All
4. Times Like These
5. Disenchanted Lullaby
6. Tired Of You
7. Halo
8. Lonely As You
9. Overdrive
10. Burn Away
11. Come Back