Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (LP)

Kylie Christmas
Not Currently Available
An ideal filler for any fan’s stocking, Kylie is unveiling her brand new seasonal collection, Kylie Christmas. Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village, the album features 13 tracks - including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs. In addition, the LP features three brand new tracks: White December, Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here and a new Chris Martin composition Every Day’s Like Christmas.

1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (with James Corden)
6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7. Every Day's Like Christmas
8. Let It Snow
9. White December
10. 2000 Miles
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas