Frank Sinatra - Songs for Swingin' Lovers! (LP)

Songs for Swingin' Lovers!
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1956, Songs for Swingin' Lovers! Is Frank Sinatra'€™s 10th studio album. The record was arranged by Nelson Riddle.

1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It Happened in Monterey
3. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
4. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
5. Too Marvelous for Words
6. Old Devil Moon
7. Pennies From Heaven
8. Love Is Here to Stay
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. I Thought About You
11. We'll Be Together Again
12. Makin' Whoopee
13. Swingin' Down the Lane
14. Anything Goes
15. How About You?