Frank Sinatra - The World We Knew [2 FOR £22] (LP)

The World We Knew [2 FOR £22]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1967, The World We Knew was a collection of contemporary songs and famously contained the duet between Frank and his daughter Nancy Sinatra Something'' Stupid. The song was a #1 hit, a perfect pop song and is a perennial favourite among fans.

1. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
2. Somethin' Stupid
3. This Is My Love
4. Born Free
5. Don't Sleep In The Subway
6. This Town
7. This Is My Song
8. You Are There
9. Drinking Again
10. Some Enchanted Evening