The Traveling Wilburys - The Traveling Wilburys Collection (3LP) (LP Box Set)

The Traveling Wilburys Collection (3LP)
Not Currently Available
Traveling Wilburys were a supergroup formed by George Harrison and Jeff Lynne. Initially an informal grouping with Roy Orbison and Tom Petty, the quartet went on to release two studio albums, both of which are included in this complete anthology. As well as the records - Vol. 1 and Vol. 3 - themselves, The Traveling Wilburys Collection also features bonus tracks and a DVD.

This three-LP vinyl box set includes a six page booklet, as well as a poster and an envelope containing six postcards.

1. Handle With Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading for the Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter and the Monkey Man

1. Handle With Care (Extended Version)
2. Like a Ship
3. Maxine
4. End of the Line (Extended Version)
5. Nobody's Child
6. Not Alone Any More (Remix)
7. Runaway (Remix)

1. She's My Baby
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged to Me
4. The Devil's Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
7. Where Were You Last Night?
8. Cool Dry Place
9. New Blue Moon
10. You Took My Breath Away
11. Wilbury Twist