The Traveling Wilburys - The Traveling Wilburys Collection [2CD/DVD] (CD)

The Traveling Wilburys Collection [2CD/DVD]
Not Currently Available
Traveling Wilburys were a supergroup formed by George Harrison and Jeff Lynne. Initially an informal grouping with Roy Orbison and Tom Petty, the quartet went on to release two studio albums, both of which are included in this complete anthology. As well as the records - Vol. 1 and Vol. 3 - themselves, The Traveling Wilburys Collection also features bonus tracks and a DVD.

This deluxe edition includes a 40 page casebound book, and an envelope containing two photocards, two postcards and a numbered certificate!

1. Handle With Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading for the Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter and the Monkey Man
10. End of the Line
11. Maxine
12. Like a Ship

1. She's My Baby
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged to Me
4. The Devil's Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
7. Where Were You Last Night?
8. Cool Dry Place
9. New Blue Moon
10. You Took My Breath Away
11. Wilbury Twist
12. Nobody's Child
13. Runaway

1. Handle With Care (Music Video)
2. End of the Line (Music Video)
3. Inside Out (Music Video)
4. She's My Baby (Music Video)
5. Wilbury Twist (Music Video)