Public Service Broadcasting - The Race For Space / Remixes (LP)

The Race For Space / Remixes
Not Currently Available
A year after the original LP comes The Race For Space / Remixes; 12 tracks that tell the story of the USA and USSR's battle for supremacy in space, this time remixed by and through the lens of PSB's talented musical contemporaries. The album includes brand new mixes from Field Music, Boxed In, Vessels, Dutch Uncles, Robert Babicz, Maps and Copy Paste Soul plus Psychemagik, Blond:Ish, Petar Dundov and Kauf.

J. Willgoose Esq. points out, "Even back when I was still writing this album, I was imagining the kind of remixes we could get and the artists who we'd ask. I couldn't be happier with how it's turned out; I think this is a really interesting and fresh (and in some cases mildly bonkers, a good thing in my book) reinterpretation of our songs and I'm looking forward to sharing it with our fans."

1. E.V.A (Vessels Remix)
2. Tomorrow (Copy Paste Soul Remix)
3. Go! (Kauf Remix)
4. Korolev (Field Music Remix)
5. Sputnik (Petar Dundov Remix)
6. Valentina (Feat. Smoke Fairies) [Boxed in Remix]
7. E.V.A. (Dutch Uncles Remix)
8. Gagarin (Psychemagik Remix)